fbpx

Serving Arizona Since 1980

Celebrating 40 years of helping Arizona businesses and communities grow

TWR and affiliates prioritize our tenants' success. We are a family operation; small enough that we maintain 1-to-1 relationships with our clients, but large enough to offer a robust portfolio. We live by the philosophy of over-delivery. TWR will keep you under budget, on-time, and absolutely satisfied! That's what's kept us going for 4 decades!
Chairman/Founder

Jim Horvath

President

Toby Horvath

Our Team

Established in 1980, Town West Companies are a conglomerate of real estate investment, development, and property management firms. TWR, Inc. and its affiliate companies own, operate and manage a significant real estate portfolio including approximately 2 million square feet of commercial/retail/office property, multi-family residential, and future development projects in Arizona.

Town West Realty

Jim Horvath

  • CEO
  • jim@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7100

Bryan Eubank

  • VP Operations
  • bryan@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7117

Cynthia Valencia

  • Office Manager
  • cynthia@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7118

Julia Rodriguez

  • Assistant
  • julia@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7114

Toby Horvath

  • President
  • toby@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7113

Debbie Horvath

  • Commercial Property Manager
  • debbie@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7111

Kathy Sakellar

  • Bookkeeper
  • kathy@townwestrealty.com
  • 520-615-7707

Town West Design Development

Raul Reyes

  • Principal Architect
  • raul@townwestdd.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7115

Wayne Anderson

  • Project Manager
  • wayne@townwestdd.com
  • 520-615-7707 ext. 7127
Our Trainers

OUR BUSINESS APPROACH

The Town West Companies are committed to integrating into and advancing the interests of the neighborhoods and larger communities in which their properties are situated. Since their inception, they have demonstrated this commitment in their commercial and residential activities.

Our office plazas are strategically situated on major thoroughfares and intersections. They afford communities access to workplaces and important services without having to take trips to congested and far away office concentrations.

Our retail centers are populated in high visibility, strategic locations with carefully chosen stores that raise the quality of living for customers and employed personnel in their surroundings.

Our apartment complexes offer competitive rates at high value to cross-sections of tenants seeking residence in the particular areas these complexes serve.

Our medical office parks place important health services within easy reach.

The distinctive aspect in how we go about our business is that we take pains to assess what the area and neighborhood needs and then deliver solutions that work. Often, this involves the refurbishment or additional development of existing real estate. Sometimes, it calls for new design and construction. Together, the Town West Companies handle an entire spectrum of commercial and residential rental challenges. This approach is just good business sense. However, it also meets the desires and requirements of families, individuals, and businesses.