Town West Realty, Inc.

Professional Services

Portfolio

Our Company



Town West Realty, Inc.

3002 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 200, Tucson, AZ 85719

520-615-7707
866-433-7282


Key Personnel

Our Staff:

Whether your role is buying or selling, providing counsel, or arranging financing or funding, our experienced staff is here to assist you.

 

Jim Horvath, President, Founder
520-615-7707
TWR@townwestrealty.com
Jim@townwestrealty.com

Ron Boros, Vice President, Controller
520-615-7707, ext. 7114
Ron@townwestrealty.com

Wesley Mehl, Vice President and General Counsel
520-615-7707, ext. 7122
Wesley@townwestrealty.com

Patrick Wagner, Treasurer/Secretary, Accounting
520-615-7707, ext. 7112
Patrick@townwestrealty.com

Jeff Yates, Property Supervisor
Jeff@townwestrealty.com

Kristine Galvin, Executive Assistant, Assistant Property Manager
520-615-7707, ext. 7118
Kristine@townwestrealty.com

Amber Gaia, Park Manager, MHP Leasing, Ranch Los Amigos Mobile Home Park

Helen Horvath, Bookkeeper, Accounting

 

© 2008. Disclaimer / Privacy Policy