Town West Realty, Inc.

Professional Services

Portfolio

Our Company



Town West Realty, Inc.

3002 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 200, Tucson, AZ 85719

520-615-7707
866-433-7282


Key Personnel

Our Staff:

Whether your role is buying or selling, providing counsel, or arranging financing or funding, our experienced staff is here to assist you.

 

Jim Horvath, Chairman, Founder
520-615-7707
jim@townwestrealty.com

Toby Horvath, President
520-615-7707
toby@townwestrealty.com

Ron Boros, Treasurer
520-615-7707
ron@townwestrealty.com

Kristie Hight, Controller
520-615-7707
kristie@townwestrealty.com

Bryan Eubank, Secretary, Accounting, Project Manager
520-615-7707
bryan@townwestrealty.com

Debbie Horvath, Property Manager
520-615-7707
debbie@townwestrealty.com

Jeff Yates, Property Supervisor
jeff@townwestrealty.com

Cynthia Valencia, Administrative Assistant, Office Manager
520-615-7707
cynthia@townwestrealty.com

Martin Janello, General Counsel
520-615-7707
martin@townwestrealty.com

 

© 2008. Disclaimer / Privacy Policy